Board Members

Traci Burtnett, President
Term expires December 2020

Mike Eddy, Vice President
Term expires December 2020

Cliff Winter, Secretary
Term expires December 2020

Kurt Willson, Treasurer
Term expires December 2019


Omar Ybarra, Member at Large
Term expires December 2019

Bob and Marilyn Wiltgen, Property Managers

Design Review Committee Members

Ted Burtnett
Sarah Seltsam
Position Vacant


Upcoming Meetings

Tuesday, March 26, 2019 at 7:00 p.m. Fire Station #2, Community Room, 3070 West 29th Street, Loveland.

Members interested in attending are asked to arrive at 6:45 pm to sign in.

July TBD – Board Meeting
Oct. TBD – Annual Meeting



Upcoming Events

Spring Clean-up

Saturday, March 30th weather permitting

Saturday, April 13th (rain date)